Class of 1973 Group Study Room

The Class of 1973 Group Study Room is part of the 4th Floor Lounge and Group Study Suite area in the Van Pelt Library.

Generously sized to accommodate at least six students around the table with additional comfortable seating for four, the room overlooks College Hall. A combination of wireless and hard-wired data connectivity and a blackboard make this soundproof group study room very popular.

The room was made possible by the Class of 1973 on the occasion of their 30th Reunion. Special appreciation goes to the following class members for their generosity:

Jose A. Baltodano | Richard M. Cohen | David D. Elliman | Lawrence B. Fine | Lawrence Finkelstein | Michael B. Freedman | Carol Ware Gates | Harrison M. Gray | Carol Korngut Herman | Wendy Marin Hornick | Robert A. Johnson | Murray Kushner | Fern Wilkins Kwait | Lowell M. Kwait | Debra L. Lebersfeld | Joel B. Levine | Angus C. Littlejohn, Jr. | Jaime J. Montealegre | Albert Nocciolino | Dorothy E. Puhy | Mitchell I. Quain | Lorraine Carrady Quinn | Gail Underwood Rogers | Howard Davis Ross | Barbara G. Saidel | Samuel C. Schwab | Joseph Semo | Emily Layzer Sherwood | Cora N. Sternberg | Laurence M. Weiss